Calendar 2021-22

 

 

Autumn Term 2021
School Re-opens  ~ Thursday 2nd September 
School Closes ~ Friday 22nd October 

School Re-opens ~ Monday 1st November 
School Closes ~ Friday 17th December 

Spring Term 2022
School Re-opens ~ Wednesday 5th January 2022
School Closes ~ Friday 11th February 

School Re-opens ~ Monday 21st February 
School Closes ~ Friday 1st April 


Summer Term 2022
School Re-opens ~ Tuesday 19th April 
School Closes ~ Friday 27th May 

School Re-opens ~ Tuesday 7th June  
School Closes ~ Wednesday 20th July  at 2pm

School Closed 
May Day bank holiday ~ Monday 2nd May 2021

Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday- Monday 22nd November 2021 (NOTE THIS APPLIES TO OUR SCHOOL ONLY AND IS IN LIEU OF THE 3RD JUNE 2022)

 

 

Files to Download