Calendar 2020/2021, 2021-22

Autumn Term 2020
School Re-opens  ~ Thursday 3rd September 
School Closes ~ Friday 23rd October 

School Re-opens ~ Monday 2nd November 
School Closes ~ Friday 18th December 

Spring Term 2021
School Re-opens ~ Wednesday 6th January 
School Closes ~ Friday 12th February 

School Re-opens ~ Monday 22nd February 
School Closes ~ Thursday 1st April 


Summer Term 2021
School Re-opens ~ Monday 19th April 
School Closes ~ Friday 28th May 

School Re-opens ~ Tuesday 8th June 2021 
School Closes ~ Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 2pm

School Closed 
May Day bank holiday ~ Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021
School Re-opens  ~ Thursday 2nd September 
School Closes ~ Friday 22nd October 

School Re-opens ~ Monday 1st November 
School Closes ~ Friday 17th December 

Spring Term 2022
School Re-opens ~ Wednesday 5th January 2022
School Closes ~ Friday 11th February 

School Re-opens ~ Monday 21st February 
School Closes ~ Friday 1st April 


Summer Term 2022
School Re-opens ~ Tuesday 19th April 
School Closes ~ Friday 27th May 

School Re-opens ~ Tuesday 7th June  
School Closes ~ Wednesday 20th July  at 2pm

School Closed 
May Day bank holiday ~ Monday 2nd May 2021

 

 

Files to Download